Return to Analog Man Bi-Chorus Pedal
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stereo Bi-Chorus October 11, 2022
Reviewer: Sean Watkins from BC, Canada  
I have never thought of myself as a Chorus guy but I think it's good to step out of the comfort zone once in awhile. I figured if I was going to do this, I wanted it analog, I wanted all the options and I wanted to go with a really knowledgeable pedal maker. We all know analogman is the best!
What I didn't know was how lush and warm and beautiful this chorus would sound. I find it really really hard to turn off now. It has completely exceeded my expectations and I'm so glad I went with the stereo option!
Communication has been exceptional!!! I've changed my mind about 4 times with pedal and shipping options. Analog Amy has been incredibly patient and helpful!
I absolutely love this pedal!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best chorus pedal out there. March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Rowley from San Diego CA  
This is the best chorus pedal I’ve ever owned and the last I will ever need.  I would give it 5 stars just on build quality alone!  I can’t imagine not using this pedal when playing from now on.  It just seems to make every guitar plugged into it sound so much better.  Being able to have two different chorus presets at the push of the A/B switch is very cool!  I’m was immediately impressed by how silent the Bi-Chorus is when on.  I actually stopped using chorus pedals after trying two other brands and found them to be too noisy.  Thanks Analogman!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect chorus April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Abdow (Fates Warning) from Massachusetts  
My Analogman Bi-Chorus has been on my board for many years and many hundreds of shows. It goes beyond the chorus sound and imparts a very warm, lush tone. I like to say that it turns everything to gold! My clean sound is simply incomplete without it. Thanks to Analog Mike for making such a beautiful chorus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just great! January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Andr´┐Ż Fugissawa from Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul Brazil  
Not a huge fan of chorus... till now! This one has a thickining sound that makes my clean sound more noticeable. In this setting, with depth all the way up and speed all the way down, it acts as if it wasn´t there, but makes all the difference! Needless to say that the leslie sound is out of this world. A kidney punch for Mike for this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tone & Versatility, what more could you ask? May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Eddie Heinzelman from Nashville, TN United States  
I needed a chorus pedal to round out my new studio/live pedalboard. I'm not a huge fan of chorus, but a close friend turned me onto the Bi-Chorus, and holy cow!! It sounds great, and the two-in-one pedal lets me cover everything I need live in one pedal. The toggle switch makes the Bi-Chorus even more versatile! I'm thrilled to be using Analogman in my rig!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Chorus December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Bob Helfant from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
For anyone wondering which chorus to buy, this is the one.  I just sent one back for a mod and first put a 1981 CE-2 on my board to use in it's absense.  It sounds very nice and can do the Brass In Pocket sound perfectly but didn't have enough depth.  I tried a CE-2 I had on a shelf with the Keeley mods and it was good too, but not as good as my AnalogMan Chorus which I got back today and put back on the board.  Thank you Mike for all the great sounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Pedal Gorgeous Sound February 24, 2012
Reviewer: Jesus Briseno from McAllen, TX United States  
I have never heard such a pure and warm sounding chorus.  So this is what chorus is supposed to sound like.  Now its my favorite effect.  Love it on my Taylor 210ce.  Also sounds amazing on solos similar to Nirvana or SRV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bi-Chorus May 29, 2008
Reviewer: Jason Jones from Westport, OR United States  
Mike, the Bi-Chorus with the added toggle is definitely worth every penny. Has a very Leslie like sound and can get the warble if needed. Thanks again for designing and bringing to fruition the best pedals on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?